All inbound travelers

All inbound travelers shall register online at and upload documentray requirements as listed in the new advisory. (See advisory)

Online Registration Form

For Tourists

For non-residents who wish to come and visit Baguio for leisure purposes, please register to our Visitor Information and Travel Assistance (VISITA)

Schedule a Visit

Covid-19 Monitoring

City of Baguio real-time monitoring of Covid-19 Cases.

Covid-19 Hotlines

Telephone:(074) 442-1900, (074) 442-1905, (074) 661-1455

Cellular: Globe(0927) 628-0498, Smart(0999) 678-4335
Baguio City Public Information Office

Baguio In My Pocket

Baguio in my pocket is a collection of applications that aims to promote an e-government ecosystem of hands-free transactions, citizen data management, contact tracing and other essential services for the people of Baguio City.

Download App

Vaccination Masterlisting




Baguio City Health Services Office

See Vaccination Schedule


16 September 2022 –  The City Council, during last Monday’s regular session, congratulated and commended the Baguio Airsoft Club (BAC) for emerging as the team champion and its members who also emerged as individual champions in the recently concluded 1st Team idol  Shoot 2022 Level 2 Philippine Shooters Officers Confederation sanctioned airsoft sports classifier match held on September 4, 2022 at Legaspi Village, Makati City.

In a resolution, local legislators stated that the city government confers its recognition for the outstanding feat reaped by the Baguio Airsoft Club which individual and collectively   were able to rise above the rest, bringing honor and pride to their families and the entire city.

The Philippine Shooters Officers Confederation sanctioned airsoft sports classifier is a national airsoft shooting event which aims to being together the best of the country’s shooters for camaraderie and skills competition.

Further, the event showcased the marksmanship of Baguio residents who garnered a number of awards and brought fame and glory to the city.

Among the individual winners include Rhodel Ryan C. Rayrao of Bakakeng Old site who was the champion in the unlimited division and team coach of the Baguio airsoft Club; Michael Adrian Vizcarra of Amparo Heights, Camp 7 who was the champion in the stock high capacity junior division; Florante Licodine, Jr. of BGH Compound who was the champion in the stock high capacity tyro division; Jonard Dan Pisec of Lower Pinget who was the champion in the single stock classic; Martius Laranang of Rainbow Hills subdivision, Fairview who was the first runner up in the double action striker fired division; Anthony Pociano of  Lower Balsigan, Joshua Randall C. Villar of Burnham-Legarda and Christine S. Kiangan of Purok 15, Irisan who were part of the Baguio airsoft Club that emerged as the team champion. - Dexter A. See